More options for setting Team Permissions

When you and your team sign up for Prezly, by default, all team members have the same full access to all the newsrooms, features, and settings across the Prezly account. But you can also limit a team member's access to only specific parts of the account to prevent any unwanted or accidental changes in your content, contacts, or settings.

In our latest update, we've added two more permissions to the list:

  • Limit users from being able to add custom sender addresses
  • Limit users to send campaigns or pitches in Prezly

Update your team permissions now. Click here →

🚦This feature is only available for Premium or Enterprise plans. If you wish to activate this, please contact us via the in-app messenger.