Auto-save for the Story Editor

You know that moment of panic when you accidentally close your browser and realize you didn't hit “save” on your story? This is where auto-save jumps in and saves the day, and even that wonky internet connection won’t make you lose any of your work. :)

 
 
← Back to Changelog