Deleting a story

Learn how to delete published and draft stories

🚦Deleting a story cannot be undone. If you previously shared your story through a campaign, be aware that the recipients of that campaign will no longer be able to access the story once it has been deleted.

 

Stories can be deleted using 2 ways.

The first option is to search for the story on your Stories page and use the "•••" menu on the right of the story you wish to delete, and click on Delete Story.

 

Another way to delete stories is from within the story editor. On the top right side of the editor, click on the Actions dropdown and then on Delete story.

 

Contact Us

Live chat

Hands down the fastest way to get support!

Email support

Asynchronous communication at its finest.

Phone call

Available 9:00–17:00 CET, Monday to Friday.

Product demo

Get a personal tour of Prezly when it suits you.

Join 500+ PR teams already loving Prezly

Take the stress out of contact management and distribution with a dedicated outreach CRM that your whole team can use.

Made with